• ROYALTON-HARTLAND SCHOOL COUNSELORS

     
    Mrs. Sandy Shank ES Grades Pre-K -4     sshank@royhart.org
     
    Ms. Christine Lenhart MS   5-8                 clenhart@royhart.org
     
    Ms. Diana Daigler HS Grades 9-10           ddaigler@royhart.org
     
    Mrs. Colleen Albee Grades 11-12             calbee@royhart.org
        
     
     
     Ms. Allison Davis, HS Counseling Office Secretary adavis@royhart.org  735-2000 x 2306
     
      Student and Family Resources listed below:
     
     
     *School Counselor Role and Resource
      *Guidance Plan
  • ATTENTION SENIORS

    2 FREE SUMMER CLASSES!!!!

    click the link to learn more about courses being offered

    Promise Plus GCC

    Click Below for application

    2 Free Classes at GCC

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    Seniors please bring your college acceptance letters to Ms. Davis! We need to compile all of the information regarding your future plans!

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  •  

     Tips for Students, Parents, Educators, and Community Members for a Healthy Mind and Promoting Wellness

    Click below to learn more! 

    • Mental Health Education
    • YouHue
    • Edutopia
    • Child Mind Institute
    • National Alliance on Mental Illness
    • NYS Kinship Navigator
      • Kinship Navigator is a statewide resource for grandparents, relatives, and family friends who are caring for children. Specialists offer information about legal rights, financial assistance, respite, and resources on how to care for children.
    • National Kinship Alliance for Children or email info@kinshipalliance.org or call 1-888-659-3745
      • Advocates at the local, state and federal levels through a network of programs that support kinship families, and for legislation to encourage the placement of children in kinship care. The Grandkin Guide explains what extended families can expect when they begin parenting their relative's children. 
    • Parent Network of Western NY- Click the link below to see their list of calendar of events and workshops.

     

     

     

     

    Wildcat Leadership Academp

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  •  

    Additional Websites for Parents/Students

    • UPDATED RESOURCES for Students and Families

       Royalton Hartland Central School District                735-2000

       

       Mental Health Association -Niagara County              433-3780 www.mhanc.com

       

       Family and Children’s Services                                  433-6019

       

       Life Transitions                                                           836-6460

       

       Domestic Violence Service                                         285-9684 or 433-6716

       

       American Foundation for Suicide Prevention            www.afsp.org

       

       Suicide Prevention Lifeline                                        1-800-273 (TALK) 8255

       

      National Child Abuse Hotline                                    1-800-342-3720

       

       Niagara County Crisis Services                                 285-3515 (24 hour hotline)

      High School Counselors:

       

      Colleen Albee, Grades 11/12              x2300

      Diana Daigler, Grades 9/10                   x2353


    • Niagara County Drug Program
      Internet Resources