• BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

     

    Carol Blumrick (06/2023)

    Vice President

    cblumrick@royhart.org

     

    Tom Brigham, Jr. (06/2023)

    President

    tbrigham@royhart.org

     

     Sara Fry (06/2022)

    sfry@royhart.org

     

    Dave Huntington (06/2024)

    dhuntington@royhart.org

     

     Jesse Snyder (06/2022)

    jsnyder@royhart.org

     

    Jeffrey Waters (06/2023)

    jwaters@royhart.org

     

    Jason Wilhelm (06/2024)

    jwilhelm@royhart.org