• BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

    Carol Blumrick (06/2020)

    cblumrick@royhart.org

     

    Tom Brigham, Jr. (06/2020)

    Vice President

    tbrigham@royhart.org

     

    Carrie Choate (06/2021)

    cchoate@royhart.org

     

    Sara Fry (06/2022)

    sfry@royhart.org

     

    Chad Owen (06/2021)

    President

    cowen@royhart.org

     

    Jesse Snyder (06/2022)

    jsnyder@royhart.org

     

    Jeffrey Waters (06/2020)

    jwaters@royhart.org